Náš tým

Pavel Kropáček

Pavel Kropáček

Advokát - Partner kropacek@kropaceklegal.cz
Patrik Novák

Patrik Novák

Vedoucí advokát p.novak@kropaceklegal.cz
Michal Schejbal

Michal Schejbal

Vedoucí právník m.schejbal@kropaceklegal.cz
Michal Lieskovan

Michal Lieskovan

Advokát m.lieskovan@kropaceklegal.cz
Martin Gazda

Martin Gazda

Advokát martin.gazda@kropaceklegal.cz
Kristián Dvořák

Kristián Dvořák

Advokát kristian.dvorak@kropaceklegal.cz
Radoslav Vagaský

Radoslav Vagaský

Advokát radoslav.vagasky@kropaceklegal.cz
Kristýna Zirhut

Kristýna Zirhut

Právník k.zirhut@kropaceklegal.cz
Pavel Svoboda

Pavel Svoboda

Právník pavel.svoboda@kropaceklegal.cz
Karolína Karalová

Karolína Karalová

Právník karolina.karalova@kropaceklegal.cz
Adam Komenda

Adam Komenda

Právník adam.komenda@kropaceklegal.cz
Kateřina Lomičová

Kateřina Lomičová

Paralegal katerina.lomicova@kropaceklegal.cz
Kristina Marhánková

Kristina Marhánková

Paralegal kristina.marhankova@kropaceklegal.cz
Denisa Štefková

Denisa Štefková

Asistentka kanceláře d.stefkova@kropaceklegal.cz